Event box

Baby & Toddler Storytime Online

For children 0-3 with a caregiver  

Explore early literacy skills with songs, fingerplays, stories and more!   

Tuesdays 9:30am-9:50am  

Stream live on the Herrick District Library Facebook page or sign up to view live on Zoom!

Most live sessions will be made available after streaming here: https://communitycollections.herrickdl.org/HDL/ys_early_literacy  

 

Dates & Times:
9:30am - 9:50am, Tuesday, June 9, 2020
9:30am - 9:50am, Tuesday, June 16, 2020
9:30am - 9:50am, Tuesday, June 23, 2020
9:30am - 9:50am, Tuesday, June 30, 2020
9:30am - 9:50am, Tuesday, July 7, 2020
9:30am - 9:50am, Tuesday, July 14, 2020
9:30am - 9:50am, Tuesday, July 21, 2020
9:30am - 9:50am, Tuesday, July 28, 2020
9:30am - 9:50am, Tuesday, August 4, 2020
9:30am - 9:50am, Tuesday, August 11, 2020
9:30am - 9:50am, Tuesday, August 18, 2020
9:30am - 9:50am, Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Audience:
  Early Lit  
Categories:
  Early Literacy     Storytime     Virtual Event  
Online:
This is an online event. More information will be emailed to you after registering.

Registration is required. There are 492 seats available.

Upcoming Events...

Jul
13
All Day Event, Main Library.
Jul
13
4:00pm - 5:30pm, Main Library.
Jul
13
7:00pm - 8:30pm, Main Library.
Jul
14
9:30am - 9:50am, .
Jul
14
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Main Library.