Event box

PreK & Family Storytime Online

For children 3 and up with a caregiver  

Explore early literacy skills by sharing stories, singing, and other activities  

Thursdays 9:30am-9:50am  

Streamed on Facebook or sign up on our website to stream live on Zoom!

Most live sessions will be made available after streaming here: https://communitycollections.herrickdl.org/HDL/ys_early_literacy

Dates & Times:
9:30am - 9:50am, Thursday, June 11, 2020
9:30am - 9:50am, Thursday, June 18, 2020
9:30am - 9:50am, Thursday, July 2, 2020
9:30am - 9:50am, Thursday, July 9, 2020
9:30am - 9:50am, Thursday, July 16, 2020
9:30am - 9:50am, Thursday, July 23, 2020
9:30am - 9:50am, Thursday, July 30, 2020
9:30am - 9:50am, Thursday, August 6, 2020
9:30am - 9:50am, Thursday, August 13, 2020
9:30am - 9:50am, Thursday, August 20, 2020
9:30am - 9:50am, Thursday, August 27, 2020
Audience:
  Early Lit     Families  
Categories:
  Early Literacy     Storytime     Virtual Event  
Online:
This is an online event. More information will be emailed to you after registering.
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

Upcoming Events...

Jul
13
All Day Event, Main Library.
Jul
13
4:00pm - 5:30pm, Main Library.
Jul
13
7:00pm - 8:30pm, Main Library.
Jul
14
9:30am - 9:50am, .
Jul
14
2:00pm - 3:00pm, Main Library.