Event box

Toddler Storytime -Virtual Online

For children 18mos-3 years old with a caregiver

Learn new songs, rhymes, and activities to support your child’s early literacy growth.

Watch on the Herrick District Library's Facebook page or register and we'll email you the storytime each week with additional resources and videos! 

Dates & Times:
9:30am - 9:50am, Tuesday, September 15, 2020
9:30am - 9:50am, Tuesday, September 22, 2020
9:30am - 9:50am, Tuesday, September 29, 2020
9:30am - 9:50am, Tuesday, October 6, 2020
9:30am - 9:50am, Tuesday, October 13, 2020
9:30am - 9:50am, Tuesday, October 20, 2020
9:30am - 9:50am, Tuesday, October 27, 2020
9:30am - 9:50am, Tuesday, November 3, 2020
9:30am - 9:50am, Tuesday, November 10, 2020
9:30am - 9:50am, Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Audience:
  Early Lit  
Categories:
  Early Literacy     Storytime     Virtual Event  
Online:
This is an online event. More information will be emailed to you after registering.
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

Upcoming Events...

Time Zone: Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)

Nov
26
All Day Event, Main Library.
Nov
26
All Day Event, North Branch.
Dec
1
All Day Event, Online Event, Main Library.
Dec
2
All Day Event, Online Event, Main Library.
Dec
3
All Day Event, Online Event, Main Library.